Back to top
   Call Me Free Send SMS Send Inquiry
Need help? Call us : 08045478801

Fumigation Cover

Fumigation Cover

Product Details:

  • Material Other
  • Tent Style Plain
  • Technique Non Woven
  • Layer Triple
  • Pole Material Other
  • Usage Other
  • Size Depends according to size
  • Supply Ability : 100 , Per Day

Price And Quantity

Product Specifications

  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Customized
  • Non Woven
  • Triple
  • Blue/Yellow
  • Depends according to size
  • Plain

Trade Information

  • Cash in Advance (CID)
  • 100 , Per Day
  • 15 Days
  • Yes
  • 1As per requirement
  • East India
  • Provided

Product Description

Mohan Tarp supplies a wide variety of Silpaulin Fumigation Covers which are weather-resistant and highly durable. These fumigation covers can be used in warehouses to protect agricultural produce against heat, moisture, pests, rodents, etc.

Silpaulin fumigation covers are multi-layered, cross-laminated and UV stabilized and manufactured by Supreme Industries Pvt Ltd- No 1 plastic company in India as per BIS 14611 standards.

We are a regular supplier of Silpaulin fumigation covers to the Food Corporation of India, various state governments and the central and state warehousing corporations. We can customize these covers as per the requirement of our clients.

Salient Features :

  • 100% Virgin Polymer
  • 100% Waterproof
  • Multilayered & Cross Laminated
  • Lightweight - yet tough
  • UV Stabilized
  • 100% Leak Proof
  • Heat Sealed
  • Weather Proof & 100% Rot Proof
  • Easily Repairable

Specifications :

  • Manufactured by The Supreme Industries Pvt. Ltd, the No1 plastic company in India
  • As per BIS 14611 standards
  • Thickness: 120, 150, 200, 250 GSM
  • Sizes: Standard size- 32 X 21 X 17
  •  Also available in customisable sizes according to customer's requirements

Product details

Country of Origin

Made in India






70 GSM










Enter Buying Requirement Details
Email Id
Mobile number

Other Products in 'Tarpaulins' category

We are only dealing in west Bengal, Bihar, Orissa, Jharkhand, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura.